HORSHAM LITTLE LEAGUE
Club, league and team web sites brought to you by tcteams.com.  Click here for a free trial

Enter your Login ID or Email Address and your Password, and select your access permission below to log in to the site.

I don't recall my log in information

Add Photos to Your Team Slideshow

To add photos to your team slideshow, upload photos from your computer. Only non-progressive JPEG (.jpg or .jpeg) files will be displayed in the Slideshow. The maximum file size allowed is 10MB.

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Dodgers

Team Profile

Baseball Machine Pitch AA (28 Mph) M

Contact Information

Christopher Nestel

letsen11@yahoo.com

Game Schedule & Results
Starting From:  
Export:   |  
Sat Apr 1, 2017  1:00PM
@ Indians
 
Wed Apr 5, 2017  6:00PM
Brewers
 
Sat Apr 8, 2017  9:00AM
@ Pirates
 
Tue Apr 11, 2017  6:00PM
Diamondbacks
 
Sat Apr 15, 2017  3:00PM
Rangers
 
Mon Apr 17, 2017  6:00PM
@ Phillies
 
Sat Apr 22, 2017  11:00AM
Orioles
 
Mon Apr 24, 2017  6:00PM
Indians
 
Sat Apr 29, 2017  9:00AM
@ Brewers
 
Tue May 2, 2017  6:00PM
@ Pirates
 
Sat May 6, 2017  11:00AM
@ Diamondbacks
 
Thu May 11, 2017  6:00PM
Rangers
 
Sat May 13, 2017  1:00PM
Orioles
 
Wed May 17, 2017  6:00PM
Phillies
 
Sat May 20, 2017  1:00PM
@ Indians
 
Wed May 24, 2017  6:00PM
Brewers
 
 
 
 
connect with us
OUR SPONSORS & PARTNERS